Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Hamernick

Michael Hamernick

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hamernick
"The best insurance agent I’ve had an experience with. Answered my questions quickly and attentively. Recommend to all."
Profile photo of Jeana Schotthoefer

Jeana Schotthoefer

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeana Schotthoefer
"I would leave more than five stars were it possible to do so."
Profile photo of Kyle Solesbee

Kyle Solesbee

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Solesbee
"Michelle is the best! She helped me understand what my coverage is all about. Extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of AD gets Buckets

AD gets Buckets

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AD gets Buckets
"Very much recommended! Joe is amazing! He is very knowledgeable, he helped me understand my policy more in depth, and he made everything very easy for me, and made sure everything was taken care of!! I will be referring more people to state farm!"
Profile photo of Carlos Houdini

Carlos Houdini

April 11, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Carlos Houdini
"Price has gone up almost $50 in a year and all they tell you is inflation, then the receptionist just has some many Q's when canceling anything that would take the price down. I'd be lying if I was to say part of my decision to leave wasn't based upon that person handling of things."
Profile photo of samantha collins

samantha collins

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by samantha collins
"Michelle helped me tremendously!! Very friendly and she went into detail to make sure I understood everything to the fullest! 10/10"
Profile photo of Amanda Torrez

Amanda Torrez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Torrez
"Michelle was a great help in trying to find me insurance. I will be going back to her again when I am ready for more help with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lisa Thomlinson

Lisa Thomlinson

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Thomlinson
"Michelle is very friendly and knowledgeable about the different insurance options. I can easily recommend."
Profile photo of Angie Bojanowski

Angie Bojanowski

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Bojanowski
"Betty is very helpful all the time…"
Profile photo of Jim Bar

Jim Bar

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Bar
"When you contact your insurance company, you hope and want them to be courteous, understanding, and empathic to your situation, I can attest that Betty possess all those characteristics, whether working on your claim, explaining the various coverage options to help in finding the right coverage, I actually look forward to the call or visits knowing that I will get prompt and honest service."
Profile photo of Barry Queen

Barry Queen

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Queen
"The girls were GREAT 😃"
Profile photo of wendy Wasinski

wendy Wasinski

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wendy Wasinski
"Great customer service. Fast and friendly . I will definitely continue my business with them."
Profile photo of April Markov

April Markov

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Markov
"The lady that work here. Are #1at there job. Just love them"
Profile photo of Anthony Arroyo

Anthony Arroyo

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Arroyo
"David help me save a lot he a cool guy every relatable very good service over all"
Profile photo of Carlos Fernandez

Carlos Fernandez

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Fernandez
"Super impressed with the service! David made the whole process easy to understand while being transparent about all the services so i know exactly what im getting. I strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kyle Emery

Kyle Emery

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Emery
"David hooked me up with a great rate . Great costumer service well recommended"
Profile photo of Evelyn Whitner

Evelyn Whitner

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Whitner
"Joe and David helped me out .. they did a great job ... I got auto insurance."
Profile photo of Joseph Masztalics

Joseph Masztalics

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Masztalics
"Excellent customer service provided by David, Joe, and Kristi."
Profile photo of C K (CR)

C K (CR)

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C K (CR)
"After shopping around for insurance, David got me the best price for what I needed! He was super personable, knowledgeable, and understands what he is doing! I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Amber Sutphin

Amber Sutphin

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Sutphin
"David was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He took the time to go over all my options and ensured I understood each detail every step of the way. Great experience all around."
Profile photo of Karen Newman

Karen Newman

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Newman
"Wonderful experience & kind staff. Did not feel pressured, David was knowledgeable and made sure I understood the details of what I purchased!"
Profile photo of Robin Brown

Robin Brown

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Brown
"Rochelle was very pleasant to work with. She communicated in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Joseph Pecoraro

Joseph Pecoraro

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Pecoraro
"Nyesia is such a talented person and made me feel heard and understood! Super charismatic person who will take care of all your insurance needs! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of tj kinder

tj kinder

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tj kinder
"Nyesia was amazing and helped me out in every way, I didn’t know much about insurance but she explained everything to me and was super nice. 10/10 :)"
Profile photo of D S

D S

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D S
"Rochelle was so very kind & patient with me. She explained in detail my policy, as well as, my options. The quote I received is much less than what I am paying right now through Progressive. It's agents like her, that make your decision as to who your insurance carrier is. Kudos to Rochelle."